Home Homepage Fate Department of Public Safety Announces “Neighborhood Liaison Officer” Program Aimed at Reducing Local Crime

Fate Department of Public Safety Announces “Neighborhood Liaison Officer” Program Aimed at Reducing Local Crime

by Front Porch Rockwall

 

 

Last week at a meeting to discuss crime control and prevention programs, the Fate Department of Public Safety announced a new program called the “Neighborhood Liaison Officer.” Each neighborhood within the city has an officer assigned to them to be the point of contact and to give a more personal touch. The officers are assigned as follows:

Woodcreek – Lieutenant Tyler Smith – tsmith@cityoffate.com

Woodcreek Express – Officer Crystal Morgan – cmorgan@cityoffate.com

Williamsburg – Officer Ryan Ragan – rragan@cityoffate.com

Spring Meadow – Officer Joe Soto – jsoto@cityoffate.com

Northview – Officer Jordan Pope – jpope@cityoffate.com

Chamberlain – Lieutenant Victor Aragon – varagon@cityoffate.com

Other neighborhoods or residents have been assigned John Kissane – jkissane@cityoffate.com

You can contact your liaison officer to start prevention programs on your block.

 

 

 

You may also like